top of page

07.06.20• Love Real FriendShips. • WeAre1ne. • Creative Minds. ☀





Ships of BeFriendedness

Is Forever Growing UniVerSoully

Real friends know the heart

always remembering

the pureness within


It was only beyond the brain

That Created the The Bond

For this Ship built from

The should WOODS & Could!!


The AlMighty Whispers

It's been a while since

I last heard your voice

It's been a while

since I last seen your face


Yet I know we journeyed

with Our Last Image

of each other smiling


We've been apart

between us is only

Light Year's & A Few Miles


Distance shrinks with only 1ne call

We laugh 2gether as one

Of more Silly Line Is Created To Share


We Shall Care to Know

How long We get to stay

Within HERE


I'm Grateful for

GreatFul1ness We share

WithIn I HEAR



My friend ALWAYS

Honesty through Forever


I want the best for you

keep getting better than your greatest


Building up to BeCome So

We knew all along

the feeling innate


You have become the very vision

we saw in yesterday

Breath the inspiration into Today

Brighten the future we see in Tomorrow

Gift everyone in the Presence of your Now


To The Friend

I never have forgotten

the confidence you gave


To that Friend

I'll always be on

The other side of the line


Waiting with a smile for you

Waiting with a hug for you

Until we see each Other

With a photo of that blessed smile


You'll live here in the memory

of my heart

WholeHeartedly I AM Immersed

In Living On Your Ship

In The Memory Of Right Now.






Co-writers:

Jessika R. Smith

Marvin D. Jones I.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dream BeYond 💕

Go Beyond What Is Seen /\s You Reach 4 The Clouds Know There Are Gifts BeYond The Means That Define The Glory Of His Presence /\ The...

Kommentare


bottom of page