top of page

Allah Builds From WithIn Then Beyond 🕊️🦁🤲🏽

🕊️🦁😎 Allah(God) Always Make A Way. But I Can't Be Satisfied Here. I Have Soo Far 2 Go.


This Isn't My First Time

Being A Recipient Of HIS LOVE


I /A\m Just

At Continued Peace

That No Matter What

People May Do To Me

Towards Me

Or Behind Me


And That Is Not Of My Best Interest Allah (God) Finds A Way

To Protect I & Send His Judgement

Directly To Those

That Are In Deep

Need Of HIS Chastisement 🕊️🦁🤲🏽


By HIM Being Who HE Is

Which Is THE BENEFICENT

I Can Continue To Be Who I /A\M

And That Is HIS Child And Student

Of HE That HE Has Created


From The Tombs

Of The Mightiest PHaraohs

Through The Heavens And Earth's

Of The Boldest lesser gods

That May Feel They Have A Say So

Over What HE (THE BENEFICENT)

Has Created ThereOf!! /A\


And I BARE WITNESS THAT

THERE IS NO god But ALLAH

AND PROPHET MUHAMMAD

IS HIS MESSENGER!! 🕊️🦁🤲🏽


May HE Continue To Place I

Where I Truly ReSide and With

Those That Truly BeLieve

In HIS Work!! /A\


May HE Place Wë

In A Peaceful Place

Far From HERE


A Place Where All That

Has Been Filtered

Has 2 Be ReFiltered


In Order To Approach It's Sphere

Fore It Is Only THE MERCIFUL

That Dwells Such BeYond

The 7th Heavens

9th Wonders Of The World

And All That Man Claims

To Have Discovered!! /A\


I Give Praise To Thee





**********


[10:66]

Listen, to Allah belong all those in the heavens and all those on the earth. And those who invoke associate-gods besides Allah do not follow a reality. They follow nothing but whims and do nothing but make conjectures.


[10:67]

He is the One who made for you the night, so that you may have rest in it, and (made) the day to see. Indeed, there are signs therein for a people who listen.


[10:68]

They say, .Allah has got a son.. Pure is He. He is Self-Sufficient. To Him belongs what is in the heavens and what is in the earth. You have no proof for it. Do you allege about Allah what you do not know?


[10:69]

Say: Those who fabricate lies against Allah shall not prosper.



🕊️🦁🤲🏽🪓💎



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dream BeYond 💕

Go Beyond What Is Seen /\s You Reach 4 The Clouds Know There Are Gifts BeYond The Means That Define The Glory Of His Presence /\ The...

Comments


bottom of page