top of page

LETS PROTECT THE YOUTH HOW GOD PROTECTED "I" 🕊️🦁🤲🏽





THE REASON I POST IS TO SAVE

THE NEXT CHILD FROM ALL

#ABUSE WHETHER ITS

MENTAL

PHYSICAL

SPIRITUAL


ABUSE IS ABUSE.

And It Is Something Most Of Us

Never Get Over

Especially When It Comes From

The Immediate Family Of That Child's HouseHold!! /A\


Many Ask How Did I Change My Life

And Become So Loving

To Rid MySelf Of Alot Of Wrong

And Alot Of Anger!! /A\


When A Person Has Suffered

As I Have And Has Been Slandered

Mistreated And Manipulated

By My Immediate Family


That Til This Day Has Reached The Hearts Of My Children And The Home In Which They Live!! /A\


When you Have Suffered This Way

It Shows You Different Ways

How GOD (Allah) Can Protect You

And How The Earth Has Protection

For A Child Such As I


Or Any Child That Has Been Through

A HouseHold Such As I!! /A\


Even To This Day

Some May Think That

Certain People Around Me

Have My Best Interest

But It's Only An Extension


Of The Elongated Reach That

My Family Have Due To Their Greed

And Lust Of My Exploitation!! /A\


I Became Loving To Others

Because I Experienced And Still

Experience Fake Love From My Immediate Family


Let Me Explain.


This Not Only Could Have Destroyed

Me As An Adult But It Also Could Destroy

The Whole Family Tree That My Ancestors

Sacrificed For!! /A\


So Thick That It Is Only By Islam (ALLAH)

And The Grace Of GOD That I Made It Out.


I Wasn't Kidnapped In This Situation

It All Start From Birth

But THE HIGHER POWER Gifted I


HE Gifted I With The Ability

To See And Feel What Is True To Heart

And As I Grew Older

I Could See Where My HeadAches Pain

Body aches Came From!! /A\


My Situation As A Youth Was To The Point

That If I Tried to Live A Clean Life

My Food Was Tampered With

To Keep My Spirit At A Lower Level.


If I Tried To Have A Clean

And Peaceful Mind

Purposely My Immediate Family

Would Play LOUD MUSIC or Yell At Me

To The Point Of My Ear Drums Ringing

So That I May Not Be Able To

Pray Meditate Or ProStrate

Becoming Closer And Closer To God!! /A\


I Was Placed In Situations So Thick

That It Was Infested With

Sex Money Drugs Alcohol!! /A\


I Only Found True Clarity

When I Started Traveling The World.


You Know What They Say

That When You Travel The World

And Return Home


Is When You Can See

Your Loved Ones And Your Enemies!! /A\


So As A Senior-Teenager And Young-Adult

I Started Sneaking Of

GrounHound Buses

Buying My Own Cars

And Hiding Them In Storage


Because I Knew One Day

I Was Going To Have To

Pick A Side Of LOVING ALLAH (God)

And Telling My Story


Or Fall Into The Evil Practices

Of Child Neglect

Child Abuse

Child Exploitation

And Everything Else That Has Been

Done Towards Me Or In My Name!! /A\


I Always Said I Was Going To Write

A Tell All One Day!! /A\


I Guess This Is The First

Introduction To

The Greatest Therapy I Will Ever Have!! /A\


Truly It May Cause Me My Life

But I Ask The World

To.Olease Take Care Of My Children

And The I /A\m ProGram Inc.

As I Tear Down This Wall

That Could Free My Children

And Your Child Of #ChildSlavery


To LOVE SOMEONE HALF

THE TIME IS THE SAME

AS HATING THEM FULL TIME!

A FATHER MOTHER AND OLDER BROTHER!! /A\









2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dream BeYond 💕

Go Beyond What Is Seen /\s You Reach 4 The Clouds Know There Are Gifts BeYond The Means That Define The Glory Of His Presence /\ The...

Comments


bottom of page