top of page

WizDom Sealz Fate 🕊️🦁🤲🏽




Many Have Come And Gone

Many Have Died And Passed

/A\Way


But The Best ThinG I Have

To Keep I At Peace

Is The WisDom I Define

By Any Means Experienced Given


Many Have Placed Their Judgement

Many Can Vouch For

What is True


The Best Consistency

I Have Had Is Strength

In Which Has Watched My FootPrints


Many Have Doubted I

Many Have Seen


But The Most Important Thing

Is The Education

Of Reality And TRUSTWORTHINESS!! /A\


Its Soo Much Easier

To Lie Steal And Cheat

Your Way Through Life


But You Will Lose

The Most Important Things

Your Time Your Family

YOUR LIFE!! /A\


Judge YourSelf

By Have Far You Will Go

For I

And You Will See

How Far I Will Go For U


Life Expands Through Evolution

Evolution Only UpLift Gases

And Remove The Torment

And Tyrants Out Of Your Life


It Will Never Come Easy

And Easy Isn't Written

For Greatness


It Will Never bE Eazy

But Eazy Always

Stayed In It's Place


It's An Attitude That Is Written

Between The Lines Of Every Stanza


UpLift To The Walks Of Life

And Maya Words Will

Rise As The Sun!! /A\





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dream BeYond 💕

Go Beyond What Is Seen /\s You Reach 4 The Clouds Know There Are Gifts BeYond The Means That Define The Glory Of His Presence /\ The...

コメント


bottom of page